shop@bb-spiele.de
Ebersberger Str. 19-21, 83022 Rosenheim
Store: 08031-8090096
Büro / Versand: 08031-9088811
NECROMUNDA: HOUSE OF CHAINS (ENG) (300-52)

NECROMUNDA: HOUSE OF CHAINS (ENG) (300-52)

  • ● Ist ein Vorverkaufsartikel oder wird für Sie bestellt.

  • 37,00 € *
    Inhalt: 1 Stück

    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Artikel derzeit nicht auf Lager. I.d.R. beträgt die Lieferzeit 7-14 Tage. In seltenen Ausnahmefällen bis zu 6 Monate.

    Logo 1Logo 2Kreditkarte by PayPalLastschrift by PayPalPayPalRechnung by PayPalVorkasse (Überweisung)
    Dieser Artikel wird in englischer Sprache geliefert! Die folgende Artikelbeschreibung ist... mehr

    Dieser Artikel wird in englischer Sprache geliefert! Die folgende Artikelbeschreibung ist deshalb nur auf Englisch verfügbar.

    Strength is all for House Goliath. Without the physical strength to dominate rivals or to endure the hardships of Necromunda, a Goliath is nothing. They were created as a slave race to work the refineries and forges of Necromunda and toil in places where even hardy Necromundans could not survive. While the members of the clan are practically abhuman in their size and strength, only fools underestimate their resourcefulness and low cunning. It was the folly of their creators, who believed the Goliaths could be kept docile and ignorant though genetic meddling, that allowed elements of the clan to gain their independence. Get the ultimate guide to the youngest of the six clan houses on Necromunda. This 160-page hardback book features the definitive history of the House and rules for fielding the six different types of fighters available to House Goliath – Forge Tyrants, Forge Bosses, Stimmers, Forge-born, Bruisers and Bullies. It is ideal for fans of House Goliath or anyone who wants to delve deeper into the dark side of the underhive.

    Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
    Kundenbewertungen für "NECROMUNDA: HOUSE OF CHAINS (ENG) (300-52)"
    Bewertung schreiben
    Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

    Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

    Zuletzt angesehen